;
363/32, Svobody Str., Yaremche, Ukraine
online booking system

Event Planning Services in Ukraine, Yaremche

Hotels with conference halls in the Carpathians

Today organizations, institutions, companies, firms, consulting companies which care about their own image and reputation, regularly hold conferences which help enhance the prestige, importance and experience.
Recently it has become very popular to organize business meetings in the Carpathians, during which not only a conference is held but also recreation and entertainment are provided for the participants.
Conferences in the Carpathians are held in the conference hotel Romantic.
It is one of the most attractive and recommended places for holding conferences is Yaremche. The town has been already known for its hospitality and organization of all types of tourism in general and does a lot for the development of business tourism and conference tourism in particular.
Conferences in Yaremche are accompanied by a team of professionals whose experience and professionalism is a guarantee of providing the service of high level.
Health resorts, conference hotels of Yaremche offer excellent conditions not only for quality rest and skilled treatment, but also for successful arrangement of conferences in the Carpathians.
Therefore, a completely new and wide range of conference services in the Carpathians approves that recreation here suits any taste. We offer modernly equipped conference halls in the Carpathians, conference halls in Yaremche, conference halls in comfortable conference hotels of Bukovel which enhance effective work in comfortable atmosphere for customers of conference services.
Comfortable conference halls of Yaremche allow holding meetings, trainings or negotiations in one of picturesque, attractive to tourists centers of business tourism.
Choosing TC “Bukovel” for holding any business events, you emphasize the status of your company, enhance the authority of management in the eyes of employees and turn any collective journey into a successful, unforgettable and effective event.
Conferences in Bukovel are provided by both comprehensive and individual services which is the guarantee of high-quality service (operation, catering, maintenance).
A conference hall in Bukovel can accommodate 100 people therefore TC “Bukovel” offers to organize the official part of the event, conference, presentation, seminar or training in the “Lucky Bull” restaurant, one of the most elegant and spacious conference halls of Bukovel.
Today conference service is a very popular form of work of many leading firms and companies. Conference service is a way to discuss problems arising from the implementation of business ideas, solutions to these problems and the results of cooperation of representatives of one or more companies in the sphere of business. Everyone is welcome to join those who have decided to combine work and relaxation in natural surroundings, namely to choose conference services or arrange corporate parties in the Carpathians, which will certainly lead to success and satisfaction. Business people book the company break as a great combination of business and leisure. Business tea or coffee lets you relax and communicate in a peaceful atmosphere. It has more dynamic and informal character – it is better for discussing details of the joint business. All these comprise a part of conference service. Nowadays conference service in the Carpathians is a popular service of working out, preparation and realization of conferences of different formats and content according to customer’s needs. Conference service in Yaremche, organization and conduction of seminars, presentations and other events became the norm of business communication long ago. Conference service is an effective tool for building the image and reputation of the company. Big companies hold conferences regularly. Conference format is particularly suitable for promotion of complex products and services. Conference service attracts the target audience by the opportunity to get o lot of information through communication and exchange of views among the participants of the conference in a comfortable environment with all necessary resources. Conference service in the best spa hotel in Yaremche will let you fully restore your strengths, energy and get incredible pleasure in a short period of time! Briefings, conferences, press conferences, scientific conferences, symposiums, business meetings, round table discussions in the Carpathians have become an integral part of policy of any company. Conferences have become a tradition that companies try to support that is why they become potential clients of the chosen conference service in the Carpathians. Scientific conferences, seminars, trainings, round table discussions, business meetings are usually held in contemporary equipped conference halls using special equipment for conferences and there are some interactive conferences and multimedia presentations. At present conference halls of the Carpathians receive the best feedbacks, in particular the conference halls of Yaremche and Bukovel, which create a cozy atmosphere and promote effective work. Companies which organize conferences, seminars and other events by themselves or hire professionals of conference service who seek for a room for corporate business or academic meetings, rent of a hall, equipment, are increasingly ordering conference rooms in the Carpathians. There is a conference hall with placement of seats rising in semicircle, which are designed for symposiums, conferences and summits. There is also a conference hall designed for small corporate events, lectures, trainings, press conferences. In small conference halls business meetings, discussions, presentations, round table meetings, seminars are held. Allocation of seats in the conference rooms, the proximity of the audience to the presidium, comfortable armchairs create a cozy atmosphere and promote effective communication and work. Modern technical base of conference rooms allow to carry out activities of any complexity effectively and solve all business issues quickly. The modern stereo system that guarantees high quality sound perception and stationary screen for demonstration of slides or movies, computers, high-speed Internet connection, audio-visual equipment, long-distance and international telephone service provide organization and conducting of conferences and seminars on a high level. In accordance to the wishes of customers there may be coffee breaks, buffet or business lunch for participants of business events. Guests are offered the service of guarded parking. Conference halls of Bukovel comprise a venue for conferences, seminars, trainings, presentations, counsels and business meetings. Modern design of Bukovel conference rooms are specially worked out to create comfortable conditions for productive work. Innovative catering solutions are developed by professional chefs and nutritionists. Conference rooms in Bukovel have Wi-Fi coverage, and guests can also use the business center to prepare their presentations. Participation of leading coordinator, who will support every project, will ensure the success of any event. It has become a tradition to organize round table discussions and business meetings. At round table discussions representatives of the companies have the opportunity to talk over current business issues. Research proves that 40 percent of the efficiency of various symposiums, seminars and conferences is obtained during informal communication in the lobbies. The main aim of corporate recreation is the balance of rest and work. Organization of team retreat is not just a way to entertain employees of the company. First of all, it is an additional tool of motivation, creation of company’s image, corporate values and traditions. When the highest standards are expected from a corporate event, is very important to choose the best place for it. If a company wants its guests to cherish only the most vivid impressions, choosing a place that will emphasize the high status of the company is worth doing. You will enjoy stunning nature, clean mountain air far away from the city noise and confined space. It is just the time to organize corporate rest in the Carpathians, in nature. It is a possibility to change surrounding and relax. Corporate recreation in nature is one of the most popular ways of spending a holiday preferred by many company employees.

Hotel with a conference hall in the Carpathians

“Romantic Spa Hotel” in Yaremche is a perfect choice for business people and tourists.
We give you a unique opportunity to combine quality organization and conduction of conferences, corporate events, business meetings, seminars with professionally organized vivid holiday in the picturesque Ukrainian Carpathians.

This combination will allow you to establish the most efficient communication between the parties, lay the foundation for a long and fruitful collaboration and is the key to success of your event.

Conferences organization: +38 (0982) 333-555

Conference halls

We offer 3 modern equipped conference halls of European standard which are designed for such events as press conferences, presentations, round table discussions, trainings, business games, seminars, business meetings and others.

Conference halls are equipped with the following equipment (included into the cost):

  • screen (240*210, VGA SPLITTER);
  • multimedia projector EPSON.
  • possibility to connect laptops, DVD, videoplayers;
  • flipchart (in required 2 pcs.);
  • screen (240*210, VGA SPLITTER);
  • multimedia projector EPSON.
  • possibility to connect laptops, DVD, videoplayers;
  • flipchart (in required 2 pcs.);

why-moon-1

Great conference hall

200 people

why-moon-2

Medium conference hall

60 people

why-moon-3

Small conference hall

50 people

Why choose us?

“Romantic Spa Hotel” will impress you with professionalism and European attitude to customers, as we traditionally pay special attention to every detail while preparing your event and a high level of service is a guarantee of successful work and recreation.
The experienced staff will provide the organization of a break; meeting of participants, their transfer and check in at the hotel.

Conference service is a comprehensive technical and organizational support of your event.
In the “Romantic SPA HOTEL”, besides quality professional organizational support together with a customer, the technical component of service is perfectly developed.

story-1

Organization and holding of large conferences and seminars

“Romantic SPA HOTEL” will provide your event with the service of high quality and will take care of your recreation at the same time.

ОOrganizational service:

Entertainment and cultural program

For carrying out all activities we offer both standard and special meals.

We can organize banquets, parties, theme parties, picnics with cooking steaks, Munich sausages, barbecues and blood sausages, large grill with mutton on spit, serve an additional table with traditional Hutsul dishes, a disco.

Music: Hutsul ethnic music, modern pop repertoire

Also, we can offer the following leisure options:

Ethnic competitions:

  • «Best cooked banosh»
  • «Carve a stone»
  • «Woodcutter» (later you can cook banosh on this wood)
  • «Hutsul varenyky»
  • «Grill-race»

Active recreation:

  • ATV rent
  • rafting
  • powered parachute flight
  • aerial photography
  • horseback tours and others

Relaxing rest:

  • massage services (health massage, honey massage, Chinese massage, hot stone massage)
  • visiting of Salt Grotto
THERMAL POOLS

THERMAL POOLS

All our guests may use thermal pools of the European level situated on site free of charge, including the outdoor swimming pool. Massage will help you tone up and fully relax. And for the children there is a special spa pool with a slide and inflatable toys.
Salt Grotto

Salt Grotto

Salt grotto is a great tool for relaxation, which has a unique therapeutic effect. Staying in it perfectly cleanses the airways and charges your body with energy. The salt grotto in the "Romantic Spa Hotel" is equipped with comfortable treatment beds and a large screen, and the perfect atmosphere of the cave will give you complete relaxation.
SPA massage

SPA massage

Professional massage services, that you can enjoy in the “Romantic Spa Hotel”, will help you plunge into the atmosphere of bliss. You can recuperate after a long walk, relax, relieve stress and get cheerfulness due to variable techniques.
Solarium

Solarium

Become the owner of a luxurious tan after paying a visit to our solarium located on site. It prepares the body for prolonged influence to sun rays and gives the skin a beautiful velvet tone. And do not forget that when using a solarium you can increase the dopamine level in the body and become a bit happier.
Restaurant / Bar

Restaurant / Bar

One should visit the restaurant-pub "Hubertus" in order to appreciate the taste of traditional dishes of the Hutsul cuisine, enjoy the taste of beer "Panske" and to spend a pleasant time in elegant atmosphere of the place, decorated in the old style of Austrian beer houses.
Event Planning Services in Ukraine, Yaremche

Event Planning Services in Ukraine, Yaremche

Romantic Spa Hotel offers not only a colorful rest on the background of the Carpathian Mountains, but also the qualitative and planned organization of business meetings and corporate events. We are notable for high level service and elaboration of all organization details. There are 3 conference halls equipped with projectors, screens, speaker's stands and other necessary elements for public speaking.
Tours

Tours

The "Romantic Spa Hotel" offers many interesting sightseeing tours in Ukraine. You can visit famous historical sites and architectural monuments, see unique natural sights, drink healing mineral water from sources, taste beer in a traditional Ukrainian brewery and try delicious dishes of local restaurants.
Romantic Kids

Romantic Kids

The Romantic Spa Hotel is an excellent place for spending leisure time with family. We are delighted to welcome you in our hotel. Plenty of different activities, entertainments both for adults and kids are waiting for you!
ACTIVE HOLIDAYS

ACTIVE HOLIDAYS

While in the "Romantic Spa Hotel" you will not have problems with the organization of your leisure time. The hotel administration is always ready to help and select the kind of active leisure that is interesting for you. For each client we can find an unforgettable adventure: you can master the numerous hiking trails, ATV riding, jeeping or conquer the Carpathian rivers and much more!
BILLIARD AND TABLE TENNIS

BILLIARD AND TABLE TENNIS

In the “Romantic Spa Hotel” you will feel the thrill of the race and compete with friends, colleagues in the Russian billiard or just have a good time.
COSMETOLOGY

COSMETOLOGY

Guests of the Romantic Spa Hotel have an excellent opportunity to combine leisure and healthy procedures. Our spa hotel will surely please you with classical offerings and innovations in the world of cosmetology. Enjoy your vacation in an atmosphere of elegance and comfort, while the professionals work on you beauty.

Украина, г.Яремче ул. Свободы 363/32
система онлайн бронирования

Конференц сервис / Конференц залы

Отели с конференц-залами в Карпатах

Сегодня организации, учреждения, компании, фирмы, предприятия, консалтинговые компании, которые заботятся о собственном имидже и репутации, регулярно проводят конференции, которые помогают усилить престиж, значимость, опыт.
В последнее время очень популярными стали выездные конференции в Карпаты, во время которых не только осуществляется организация конференций, но и обеспечивается отдых и досуг для участников мероприятия.
Конференции в Карпатах мы проводим в конференц отеле Романтик.
Среди одних из наиболее привлекательных и рекомендуемых мест для проведения конференций является Яремче. Город уже известно своим гостеприимством, организацией всех видов туризма вообще, очень много делает для развития делового туризма, конференц-туризма в частности.
Конференции Яремче сопровождаются командой специалистов, чей опыт и профессионализм являются гарантией предоставления высокого уровня сервиса.
Санаторно-курортные комплексы, конференц гостиницы Яремче предлагают превосходные условия не только для качественного отдыха и квалифицированного лечения, но и для успешного проведения конференций в Карпатах.
Итак, совершенно новый и широкий комплекс услуг конференц сервиса в Карпатах еще раз подтверждает отдых на любой вкус. К Вашим услугам современно оборудованные конференц-залы в Карпатах, конференц-залы в Яремче, конференц-залы в комфортабельных конференц отелях Буковеля способствуют эффективной работе в комфортной атмосфере заказчиков услуг конференц сервиса.
Комфортабельные конференц залы Яремче позволяют провести собрание, тренинги или переговоры в одном из живописных, привлекательных для туристов, центров делового туризма.
А выбрав провести любые мероприятия делового характера в ТК «Буковель», Вы подчеркнете статус компании, повысите авторитет руководства в глазах сотрудников и превратите любую коллективную поездку в успешную, незабываемую и результативную событие.
Конференции в Буковеле обеспечиваются как комплексными, так и отдельными услугами конференц сервиса, что является гарантией предоставления высококачественного уровня обслуживания.
Конференц зал Буковеля имеет возможность вместить 100 человек, поэтому официальную часть мероприятия: конференцию, презентацию, семинар или тренинг ТК Буковель рекомендует проводить в одном из самых элегантных пространственных конференц-залов Буковеля ресторана «Lucky Bull».
Конференц-сервис на сегодняшний день является очень популярной формой работы многих ведущих фирм и компаний. Конференц-сервис – это способ обсуждения проблем, возникающих при реализации бизнес-идеи, путей решения этих проблем, а также результатов сотрудничества в сфере бизнеса представителей одной или нескольких компаний. Приглашаются все желающие присоединиться к тем, кто решил совместить работу и отдых в окружении природы, а именно выбрать конференц-сервис или организовать корпоратив в Карпатах, что непременно приведет к успеху и удовлетворению. Деловые люди заказывают организацию перерыва как отличное сочетание бизнеса и отдыха. Деловое чаепитие или кофепитие позволяет расслабиться и пообщаться в спокойной обстановке. Это носит также более динамичный и неформальный характер – лучше для обсуждения деталей совместного бизнеса. Все это – часть услуг конференц-сервиса. Конференц-сервис в Карпатах – это на сегодняшний день популярная услуга по разработке, подготовке и реализации конференций различного формата и содержания в соответствии с пожеланиями клиента. Конференц-сервис в Яремче, организация и  проведение семинаров, презентаций и других мероприятий давно стало нормой делового общения. Конференц-сервис является эффективным инструментом построения имиджа и репутации компании. Крупные фирмы регулярно проводят конференции. Особенно удачно формат конференции подходит для продвижения сложных продуктов и услуг. Услуги конференц-сервиса привлекают целевую аудиторию возможностью получить разноплановую информацию через общение и обмен мнениями между участниками конференции в комфортных условиях со всеми необходимыми для этого ресурсами. Конференц-сервис в лучшем спа-отеле Яремче позволит за короткое время полноценно восстановить силы, энергию и получить невероятное удовольствие! Брифинги, конференции, пресс-конференции, научные конференции, симпозиумы, деловые встречи, круглые столы в Карпатах стали неотъемлемой частью политики любой компании. Проведение конференций уже стало традицией, которую компании стараются поддержать, а потому становятся потенциальными клиентами избранного конференц-сервиса в Карпатах. Научные конференции, семинары, тренинги, круглые столы, деловые встречи обычно проводятся в современно оборудованных конференц-залах с использованием специального оборудования для конференций, а также бывают и интерактивные конференции и мультимедийные презентации. Лучшие отзывы на сегодняшний день получили конференц-залы Карпат, в частности конференц-залы Яремче и конференц-залы Буковеля, которые создают уютную обстановку и способствуют плодотворной работе. Компании, которые своими силами организуют собственные конференции, семинары и другие мероприятия, или же нанимают профессионалов конференц-сервиса, которые занимаются поиском помещений для проведения корпоративных деловых или учебных встреч, аренды залов, оборудование, все чаще заказывают конференц-залы в Карпатах. Конференц-зал с театральным размещением посадочных мест, которые предназначены для проведения симпозиумов, конференций, саммитов. Есть также конференц-зал, который рассчитан для небольших корпоративных мероприятий, лекций, тренингов, пресс-конференций. В небольшие конференц-залах проводятся рабочие совещания, дискуссии, презентации, “круглые столы”, семинары. Размещение посадочных мест в конференц-залах, близость аудитории к президиуму, удобные мягкие кресла создают уютную атмосферу и способствуют эффективному общению и работе. Современная техническая база конференц-залов позволяет эффективно проводить мероприятия любой сложности и оперативно решать все деловые вопросы. Современная стерео система, что гарантирует высокое качество звукового восприятия информации и стационарный экран для демонстрации слайдов или кинофильмов, компьютерная техника, высокоскоростное подключение к сети Интернет, записывающая воспроизводящая аудио- и видеотехника, междугородняя и международная телефонная связь обеспечивают организацию и проведение конференций и семинаров на высоком уровне. В соответствии с пожеланиями клиентов организовываются кофе-брейк, фуршет или бизнес-ланч для участников деловых мероприятий. Гостям предоставляются услуги паркинга под охрану. Конференц-залы Буковеля – это целый комплекс для проведения конференций, семинаров, тренингов, презентаций, совещаний и деловых встреч. Современный дизайн конференц-залов Буковеля разработан специально для того, чтобы создать комфортные условия для продуктивной работы. Инновационное решение по организации питания, разработанного профессиональными шеф-поварами и диетологами. Конференц-залы Буковеля имеют покрытия Wi-Fi, и также гости могут воспользоваться бизнес-центром для подготовки своих презентаций. Обеспечит успех любого мероприятия участие ведущего координатора, который будет сопровождать каждый проект. Уже традиционной стала практика организации круглых столов, деловых встреч. В рамках круглых столов представители компаний получают возможность обсудить актуальные для бизнеса вопросы. Исследования показывают, что 40 процентов коэффициента полезного действия от различных симпозиумов, семинаров, конференций специалисты получают во время неформального общения в кулуарах. Основной целью корпоративного отдыха является сбалансирование работы и отдыха. Организация корпоратива – это не просто способ развлечь сотрудников компании. В первую очередь, это дополнительный инструмент мотивации, формирования имиджа компании, корпоративных ценностей и традиций. Когда к организации корпоративного мероприятия предъявляются самые высокие требования, весьма важным становится выбрать лучшее место для организации проведения корпоратива. Если компания желает, чтобы мероприятие оставило в памяти гостей только самые яркие впечатления, конечно же, стоит сделать выбор в пользу места, которое многократно подчеркнет высокий статус компании. Потрясающая природа, чистый горный воздух вдалеке от городской суеты, замкнутых помещений. Самое время для организации корпоративного отдыха в Карпатах, на природе. Это возможность сменить обстановку и отдохнуть. Организация активного корпоративного отдыха на природе – один из самых популярных видов отдыха, который предпочитают множество сотрудников компаний.

Отель с конференц-залом в Карпатах

«Романтик СПА ОТЕЛЬ» в городе Яремче — это идеальный выбор для деловых людей и туристов.
Мы предоставляем Вам уникальную возможность совместить качественную организацию и проведение конференций, корпоративных мероприятий, деловых встреч, семинаров c профессионально организованным колоритным отдыхом в живописных украинских Карпатах.

Это сочетание позволит наладить максимальную коммуникацию между его участниками, заложить основу для длительного и плодотворного сотрудничества и является залогом успеха Вашего мероприятия.

Организация конференций: +38 (0982) 333-555

Конференц-залы

К Вашим услугам 3 современно оснащенных КОНФЕРЕНЦ ЗАЛА еврокласса, которые предназначены для проведения таких мероприятий как: пресс-конференции, презентации, круглые столы, тренинги, деловые игры, семинары, бизнес встречи и др.

Конференц-залы оснащены следующим оборудованием (входит в стоимость):

  • экран (240*210, VGA SPLITTER);
  • мультимедийный проэктор EPSON.
  • возможность подключения ноутбуков, DVD, аудиоплееров;
  • флип-чарт (при необходимости 2 шт.);
  • экран (240*210, VGA SPLITTER);
  • мультимедийный проэктор EPSON.
  • возможность подключения ноутбуков, DVD, аудиоплееров;
  • флип-чарт (при необходимости 2 шт.);

why-moon-1

Большой конференц-зал

200 чел.

why-moon-2

Средний конференц-зал

60 чол.

why-moon-3

Малый конференц-зал

50 чел.

Почему выбирают нас?

«Романтик СПА ОТЕЛЬ» поразит профессионализмом и европейским отношением к клиентам, ведь мы традиционно уделяем особое внимание каждой детали при подготовке Вашего мероприятия, а высокий уровень сервиса является гарантией успешной работы и отдыха.
Опытный персонал отеля обеспечит организацию перерыва; встречу участников, их трансфер и поселение в гостинице.

Конференц-сервис — это комплексное техническое и организационное сопровождение Вашего мероприятия.
В «Романтик СПА ОТЕЛЬ» кроме качественного профессионального организационного сопровождения совместно с заказчиком мероприятия, прекрасно налажена и техническая составляющая обслуживания.

story-1

Организация и проведение крупных конференций и семинаров

«Романтик СПА ОТЕЛЬ» предоставит высококачественный сервис обслуживания Вашего корпоративного мероприятия и позаботится о том, чтобы Вы, одновременно, хорошо отдохнули.

Организационное обслуживание:

Организация розвлекательно-культурной программы

При проведении всех мероприятий мы предлагаем как стандартное питание, так и специальное.

Мы можем организовать для Вас: банкеты, вечеринки, тематические вечера, пикники с приготовлением стейков, мюнхенских колбасок, шашлыков и кровянки-гриль, большой гриль с жаркой барана на вертеле, накрыть дополнительный гуцульский стол с традиционными этническими блюдами, дискотеки.

Музыкальное сопровождение: этническая гуцульская музыка, современный эстрадный репертуар

Также, мы можем предложить следующие варианты отдыха:

Этнические конкурсы:

  • «Лучший сваренный банош»
  • «Вытесать камень»
  • «Дровосек» (потом на этих дровах можно сварить банош)
  • «Гуцульские вареники»
  • «Гриль-соревнования»

Активный отдых:

  • прокат квадроциклов
  • рафтинг
  • полет на аерошуте
  • аэросъемка
  • конные экскурсии и др.

Расслабляющий отдых:

  • услуги массажиста (оздоровительный массаж, медовый массаж, китайский массаж, массаж горячими камнями)
  • посещение Соляного грота
Термальные бассейны

Термальные бассейны

Всем гости отеля могут бесплатно посещать расположенные на территории термальные бассейны европейского уровня, в том числе и бассейн под открытым небом. Повысить тонус и полноценно расслабиться вам поможет гидромассаж. А для детей предусмотрен специальный спа-бассейн с горкой и надувными игрушками.
Соляной Грот

Соляной Грот

Соляной грот – это отличное средство для релаксации, обладающее уникальным лечебным эффектом. Пребывание в нем отлично очищает дыхательные пути и энергетически заряжает организм. Соляной грот, расположенный в «Романтик Спа Отеле», снабжен комфортными лежаками и большим телевизионным экраном, а прекрасно воспроизведенная атмосфера пещеры подарит вам полноценное расслабление.
СПА Массаж

СПА Массаж

Окунуться в атмосферу блаженства вам помогут профессиональные услуги массажа, которыми вы можете насладиться в Романтик Спа Отеле. С помощью различных техник вы сможете восстановить силы после длительных прогулок, расслабиться, снять напряжение и получить заряд бодрости.
Солярий

Солярий

Стать обладателем роскошного загара вы сможете, посетив наш солярий, расположенный на территории отеля. Он подготовит тело к длительному воздействию солнечных лучей и придаст коже красивый бархатистый оттенок. И не забудьте, что с помощью солярия вы можете увеличить уровень гормона удовольствия в организме и стать немного счастливее.
Питание

Питание

Посетить ресторан-паб «Губертус» стоит ради того, чтобы оценить вкус традиционных блюд гуцульской кухни, насладиться вкусом пива «Панське» и просто приятно провести время в изысканной обстановке заведения, выполненного в старинном стиле австрийских охотничьих пивных домов.
Конференц сервис / Конференц залы

Конференц сервис / Конференц залы

Романтик Спа Отель предлагает не только колоритный отдых на фоне карпатских гор, но и качественно спланированную организацию деловых встреч и корпоративных мероприятий. Мы отличаемся высоким уровнем сервиса и проработкой всех организационных деталей. В отеле расположено 3 конференц-зала, оснащенных проекторами, экранами, трибунами и другими необходимыми элементами публичных выступлений.
Экскурсии

Экскурсии

Отель «Романтик Спа» предлагает множество интересных экскурсий по достопримечательностям Украины. Вы сможете посетить известные исторические места и памятники архитектуры, увидеть уникальные природные достопримечательности, напиться целебной минеральной воды из источников, продегустировать пиво в традиционной украинской пивоварне и попробовать изысканные блюда местных ресторанов.
Все для детей!

Все для детей!

Романтик Спа Отель – отличное место для семейного отдыха. Приезжайте отдыхать в Карпаты всей семьей – в нашем отеле есть все необходимые условия для этого. Мы приготовили много интересных развлечений как для взрослых, так и для маленьких постояльцев.