fbpx
363/32, Svobody Str., Yaremche, Ukraine
online booking system

Green Tourism

zelenyj-turizm_3

It is often heard about green tourism recently. But what kind of rest is it, how does it look like?  Let’s try to have a good understanding of this question, on the example of eco-tourism in Ukraine. During the rest tourists, mainly, settle near mountains and forests. Moreover, for many it is important to have the restaurant of national cuisine near. You can find these estates in the Transcarpathian, Ivano-Frankivsk and Lviv region. Tourists identify several ideal destinations for eco-tourism — Slavske, Dragobrat and, certainly, Yaremche.

e-koturizm

Ukraine combines many factors in the development of green tourism, geographical position, landscape and climate conditions, and natural resources. Especially generous nature endowed western regions, which is why today eco –tourism in the Carpathians is widely developed. Clean mountain air, stunning views, healing mineral springs, unique conditions for active and extreme leisure in summer and in winter — it’s all here, in the Carpathians.

ppp

In winter you can go skiing, sledding or snowmobiling, and in summer — go hiking, horseback riding or quad driving.

Small Carpathian villages, located far from the hustle and bustle of the metropolis, authentic culture, wonderful Carpathian cuisine, hospitality of local residents — are all ideal conditions for the development of green tourism. Besides the amazing nature, the Carpathians have something to surprise you — caves, waterfalls, estates and old castles.

ecoturizn_4

Climatotherapy and aerotherapy, combined with moderate physical activity can improve health and help to strengthen the body. In the Carpathians, you’ll be treated by mineral waters . Healing qualities of the Carpathian herbal teas will give you supply of energy for the year ahead.

Summer in the Carpathians, no less exciting! You will definitely appeal to walking spectacular routes, swimming in the waterfalls and mountain lakes ,as well as conquering the highest peak of Ukraine — Hoverla.

Rest in the Carpathians in “ROMANTIC SPA HOTEL” in Yaremche (Bukovel 35 km) Reception – ☎ +38 (0987) 333-555

;
Украина, г.Яремче ул. Свободы 363/32
система онлайн бронирования

Экотуризм в Карпатах

zelenyj-turizm_3

В последнее время все чаще можно услышать о экотуризме. Но, что это за отдых и как он выглядит в действительности? Рассмотрим экотуризм на примере Украины. Во время такого отдыха туристы, в основном, селятся вблизи гор и лесов. При этом для многих важно, чтобы неподалеку располагались колыбы (рестораны национальной кухни). Найти такие усадьбы можно в Закарпатских областях, а также в Ивано-Франковской и Львовской области.  Туристы выделяют несколько идеальных мест для зеленого туризма – Славское, Драгобрат и, конечно, Яремче.

e-koturizmУкраина объединила в себе многие факторы для развития зеленого туризма: удачное географическое положение, ландшафтно-климатические условия и природные богатства. Особенно щедро природа одарила западные регионы, именно поэтому на сегодняшний день экотуризм широко развит именно в Карпатах. Чистейший горный воздух, потрясающие виды, целебные минеральные источники, уникальные условия для активного и экстремального отдыха летом и зимой – все это здесь, в Карпатах.

ppp

Зимой здесь можно покататься на лыжах, санках или снегоходах, а летом отправиться в поход, покататься на лошадях или квадроциклах.

Небольшие карпатские деревушки, расположенные вдали от шума и суеты мегаполиса, аутентичная культура, великолепная карпатская кухня, гостеприимность местных жителей – все это идеальные условия для развития экотуризма. Кроме удивительной природы, Карпатам есть, чем вас удивить – пещеры, водопады, усадьбы и старинные замки.

ecoturizn_4

Климатолечение и аэротерапия, в сочетании с умеренными физическими нагрузками улучшат самочувствие и будут способствовать укреплению организма. В Карпатах вы сможете пройти курс лечения минеральными водами, а целебные карпатские чаи на местных травах придадут вам заряд бодрости на год вперед.

Летом в Карпатах не менее интересно! Вам обязательно придется по душе прогулка по увлекательным маршрутам, купание в водопадах и горных озерах, также покорение самой высокой точки Украины – Говерлы.

Отдых в Карпатах в «РОМАНТИК СПА ОТЕЛЬ» в Яремче (Буковель 35 км) Рецепция — ☎ +38 (0987) 333-555