;
363/32, Svobody Str., Yaremche, Ukraine
online booking system

Reviews

On the basis of the SPA Hotel “Romantic” on October 24-27 was held an international conference on the preparation of people to actions in emergencies, the formation of voluntary rescue teams. The conference was attended by representatives of the Sweden non-government organization "Civil defence of Sweden", of Donetsk, Vinnytsia, Zakarpattia, Lviv, Ternopil and Ivano-Frankivsk oblasts. On behalf of the hosts of the conference we express heartfelt thanks to you and all staff members of the Spa Hotel "Romantic" for professionalism in the hotel services providing and assistance by conference holding. We wish your staff every success.
Pekka Kaukonen

Pekka Kaukonen

Swedish Civil Protection Association
Representative
Let me express my gratitude to you and to the team of the "Romantic Spa" Hotel for an excellent organization of the conference-services for participants of the Annual Conference on Information Technologies and Innovations in Power Engineering, held on 20 - 24 May 2013. As a host of the conference is "Security and Information Technologies Centre" LLC supported by the National Commission for state regulation in the energy sector and the Committee on fuel and energy Complex, nuclear policy and nuclear safety of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine. The staff of the "Romantic Spa Hotel" tried to pay attention to all conference participants, which indicates the individual approach to guests and high level of hotel services. The staff are professional, polite and accommodating in all matters. Very charming atmosphere all around, and overall a very unique and memorable experience. We wish your team every success by providing of high level of services and look forward to further cooperation!
Kublanovska V.V.

Kublanovska V.V.

Safety and Information Technology Centre
Deputy Director
On the basis of the SPA-Hotel "Romantic" was held the IX International Carpathian Insurance Conference organized by the Business Strategies Center "Perspektyva" under supporting of the League of Insurance Organizations of Ukraine. The Conference was attended by 97 participants from 10 countries - Belarus, Great Britain, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Germany, Poland, Russia, Uzbekistan and Ukraine. On behalf of the organizing committee and participants we express to you and all staff members of the Spa Hotel "Romantic" our great appreciation for the high level of hotel services - accommodation, spa services, catering and accompanying services. We saw the professional competence of employees, their foresight and hospitality, as well as technical equipment and comfort of the hotel. We wish you good, and carry on this way.
Oleksandr Fyloniuk

Oleksandr Fyloniuk

League of Insurance Organizations of Ukraine
Conference convenor
Dear administration and all staff members of the Spa Hotel “Romantic”! We express heartfelt thanks to you for your hospitality and high level of service. Thank you for this amazing stay there. We wish you health, every success and good clients.
On behalf of the Company

On behalf of the Company

Vivat-Bud
Company
The company "Philip Morris Ukraine", the southern region, express its gratitude for the assistance in the organization of a corporative event, which took place at the "Spa Hotel Romantic " in the town of Yaremche in December, 2014. Thanks to the professionalism, creativity and your teamwork our holiday was bright, unusual and fun. We were impressed by your great and effective manner to work, by your creative approach to the development of the event concept, patience and the desire to fulfil all customer requests. A special thanks to Uliana Ostapiuk for her creativity, sensitivity, receptivity to the wishes, the high level of professionalism and her flexibility in organizational matters. Our employees have received a lot of fun and positive emotions. It was pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to further cooperation! Sincerely, Anna Weber.
Anna Weber

Anna Weber

Philip Morris Ukraine
Project manager
Dear Ivan! On behalf of the Insurance Group "TAS" I express to you and to staff members of the SPA Hotel "Romantic" my gratitude for the hospitality, kindness, high level of servicing during our stay at the hotel and for our corporative event. You managed to organize the high level conference servicing of the annual meetings of the Insurance Group "TAS" and to ensure a comfortable stay and individual approach to each guest. Very charming atmosphere of the Spa Hotel “Romantic”, Carpathian nature, fresh mountain air helped us to reach the stated objectives, take some time out to stop and enjoy a truly wonderful vacation. Good luck and great achievements in the future! Sincerely, K.Y. Kozoroh Director on administrative work
K.I. Kozoroh

K.I. Kozoroh

ТАS Insurance Group
Administrative matters director
The Program of Criminal Justice Reform of the U.S. Department of Justice of the U.S. Embassy in Ukraine is grateful for your help and assistance in conducting the Summer International Seminar for law students in the "Spa Hotel Romantic " in the period from 15 to 20 July, 2013. The staff was extremely attentive and very helpful, professional, great customer service. Special thanks to manager of group events organization Uliana Ostapiuk. Thanks to her professionalism, this event was extremely successful and memorable for all participants. Everything is laid out to make your stay pleasant from the time you arrive until you leave. We wish your staff every success by providing of high level of services, prosperity and well-being. We are happy to recommend your wonderful hotel to our colleagues and partners for corporate events, as well as friends and acquaintances for relax and vacation. Sincerely, Mary Butler.
Mary Butler

Mary Butler

US Department of Justice
Legal counsel
On October 2015 the Swedish Association of Civil Defence held a two-week conference on the first aid of 60 participants from Ukraine and Sweden. We express our gratitude for the hospitality and assistance during the conference holding. The hotel provided us with all the necessary financial and technical support, according to the requirements of our organization. The hotel staff gave us a high level of service. Holding a conference in the SPA Hotel “Romantiс” complies with the best European standards. We gladly recommend the SPA Hotel “Romantiс” for international conferences or other events, and leisure.
Pekka Kaukonen

Pekka Kaukonen

Swedish Civil Protection Association
Project manager

Украина, г.Яремче ул. Свободы 363/32

Отзывы

24-27 октября на базе СПА отеля Романтик состоялась международная конференция по вопросам подготовки населения действиям в чрезвычайных ситуациях, создание добровольных спасательных отрядов. В конференции приняли участие представители шведской и неправительственной организации «Гражданская оборона Швеции», Донецкой, Винницкой, Закарпатской, Львовской, Тернопольской и Ивано-Франковской областей. От имени организаторов конференции выражаем искреннюю благодарность Вам и всему коллективу СПА Отеля «Романтик» за высокий профессионализм в гостиничном обслуживании и помощь в проведении конференции. Желаем вашему коллективу процветания.
Пекка Кауконен

Пекка Кауконен

Гражданская оборона Швеции
Представитель
Позвольте выразить слова благодарности Вам и коллективу гостиницы «Романтик Спа» за отличную организацию конферец-сервиса для делегатов ежегодной конференции на тему: «Информационные технолопьи'та инновации в энергетике», которая проходила с 20 по 24 мая 2013 p. Организатором конференции является ООО «Центр Безопасности и Информационных Технологий» при поддержке Национальной комиссии, осуществляющей государственное регулирование в сфере энергетики и комитета по вопросам топливно-энергетического комплекса, ядерной политики и ядерной безопасности Верховной Рады Украины. За период пребывания в отеле сотрудники "Романтик Спа отель" старались уделять внимание каждому делегату конференции, говорит об индивидуальном подходе к клиентам и высокий уровень гостиничного сервиса. Профессионализм и доброжелательность коллектива, способность и желание быть полезными, душевная атмосфера отеля, оставили теплые воспоминания и желание вернуться назад. Желаем вашему коллективу процветания, гостиницы поддержания высокого уровня сервиса и надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество!
Кублановска В.В.

Кублановска В.В.

Центр Безопасности и Информационных Технологий
Заместитель директора
На базе СПА-отеля «Романтик» состоялась IX Международная Карпатская страховая конференция, организатором которой является Центр бизнес-стратегий «Перспектива» при поддержке Лиги страховых организаций Украины. В Конференции приняли участие 97 участников из 1О-ти стран - Беларуси, Великобритании, Латвии, Литвы, Молдовы, Польши, России, Узбекистана и Украины. От имени оргкомитета и участников конференции & выражаем Вам и всему коллективу СПА-отеля «Романтик» большую благодарность за высокий уровень гостиничного обслуживания - условия проживания, SPA услуги, питание и сопутствующий сервис. Как залог этого мы увидели профессиональную компетенцию работников, их предусмотрительность и гостеприимство, а также техническое оснащение и уют отеля. Желаем добра всему коллективу отеля, а также в дальнейшем удерживать образцовый уровень обслуживания.
Олександр Филонюк

Олександр Филонюк

Лига страховых организаций Украины
Председатель оргкомитета конференции
Многоуважаемая администрация и весь персонал Романтик Спа Отеля. От всего сердца хотим выразить благодарность за Ваше гостеприимство и высокий уровень сервиса. Пребывание в Вашем отеле оставило у нас самые положительные эмоции и воспоминания Желаем всем Вам крепкого здоровья, успехов в работе и хороших клиентов.
От имени компании

От имени компании

Виват-Буд
Компания
Компания «Филип Моррис Украина», южный регион, висловлюeсвою благодарность за помощь в организации корпоративного мероприятия, которое состоялось в отеле «Романтик СПА отель», г. Яремче в декабре 2014 года. благодаря профессионализму, креативности слаженной работе Вашей команды наш праздник и получилось ярким, необычным и веселым. Нас поразила ваша замечательная и эффективная манера работать, творческий подход к разработке концепции мероприятия, терпение и стремление выполнить все пожелания заказчика. Отдельно хотелось бы поблагодарить Остаnьюк Ульяне за ее творческий подход, чуткость, восприимчивость к пожеланиям, высокий уровень профессионализма, креативность, гибкость в решении организационных вопросов в процессе подготовки и проведения мероприятия, ответственное отношение к Совместное работы и заинтересованность в результате Сотрудники нашей компании получили большое удовольствие и много положительных эмоций от организованного вечера. Нам было приятно работать с Вами, и мы надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество! С уважением, Анна Вебер.
Ганна Вебер

Ганна Вебер

Филип Моррис Украина
Руководитель проекта
Уважаемый Иване Алексеевич! От имени коллектива страховой группы «ТАС» выражаем Вам и персонала отеля "ROMANTIK-SPA" искреннюю благодарность за наданy гостеприимство, доброжелательность высокий уровень обслуживания во время пребывания в отеле и проведения корпоративного мероприятия для сотрудников нашей компании. Вам удалось на высоком уровне организовать конференц-обслуживание ежегодного совещания сотрудников Страховой группы «ТАС». а также обеспечить комфортный отдых и индивидуальный подход к каждому гостю. Ведь проведение подобных мероприятий спонyкaе активному общению между коллегами, способствует улучшению отношений в коллективе и повышает уровень эффективности сотрудников Компании, несомненно допомarac развития бизнеса замечательная атмосфера отеля "RoMANTIК-SPA", карпатские пейзажи, неповторимый гуцульский колорит и свежий горный воздух все это помогло нам достичь поставленных целей отвлечься от повседневной жизни и по-настоящему насладиться прекрасным незабываемым отдыхом. Удачных Вам свершений и больших достижений в будущем! С уважением, Директор по административным вопросам K.I. Козорог
K.И. Козорог

K.И. Козорог

Страховая группа «ТАС»
Директор по административным вопросам
Программа реформирования уголовного судопроизводства департамеry юсиции США Посольства США в Украине выражает искреннюю благодарность за помощь и содействие в проведении летнего мы международного семинара для студентов-юристов в "Романтик Cпa Отели" в период с 15 по 20 июля 2013 года. Мы были очень удивлены высоким уровнем профессионализма персонала отеля качеством обслуживания, доброжелательностью, привитливистю, гостеприимством и индивидуальным подходом к решению любых вопросов. Особую благодарность хотели бы выразить менеджеру по организации групповых мероприятий госпожа Ульяне Остапьюк, ведь благодаря ее профессионализму наш мероприятие было чрезвычайно успешным и надолго запомнился всем участникам. Желаем персонала отеля и его владельцам оставаться на этом же высоком уровне, также желаем дальнейших успехов, процветания и благополучия. Мы с довольным будем рекомендовать ваш замечательный отель своим коллегам и партнерам для проведения корпоративных мероприятий, а также друзьям и знакомым для отдыха и проведения отпуска. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Мэри Батлер.
Мэри Батлер

Мэри Батлер

Департамент юстиции США
Радник з правових питань
В октябре 2015 шведская Ассоциация гражданской обороны проводила двухнедельный конференцию по оказанию первой медицинской помощи в составе 60 участников из Украины и Швеции выражают благодарность за оказанное гостеприимство и поддержку во время проведения конференции. Отель предоставил все необходимое материальное и техническое обеспечение, в соответствии с требованиями нашей организации. Персонал отеля предоставил нам сервис высокого уровня. Проведение конференции в ROMANTIK SPA HOTEL соответствует лучшим Европейского стандартам. Мы с удовольствием рекомендуем ROMANTIK SPA HOTEL для проведения международных конференций или других мероприятий, а также для отдыха.
Пекка Каунонен

Пекка Каунонен

Swedish Civil Protection Association
Руководитель проекта