fbpx
363/32, Svobody Str., Yaremche, Ukraine
online booking system

WINTER ROMANTIK FEST 2019

Six years in a row we are celebrating WINTER ROMANTIK FEST in a cozy ROMANTIK SPA HOTEL that is located in a resort Yaremche. Every year we popularize Ukrainian traditions and cultures. We attract the most famous  TV stars. For 6 years we get more than 1500 publications and 30 TV news about our festival.

We treated to Christmas dinner over 3000 people during the WINTER ROMANTIK FEST. We cooked 500 litres of kutya (traditional Ukrainian Christmas food) and 9000 vareniks (Ukrainian dumplings). We broke the record! We made the longest hutsuls sausage 27 meters length. We showed our guests how to make real Christmas star for Christmas tree and how to weave ceremonial didukh from straw. Our guests and participants of festival listened and  learned more than 100 Christmas carols. More than 1000 guests were dressed in Ukrainian national-style clothing for the festival. During our event was won 12 sport medals in different winter sport competitions in Bukovel.

In this year we will celebrate Christmas as usually in Ukrainian traditional style. During the Christmas Eve you will try to cook kutia with TV presenters Ruslan Senitchkin and Ludmila Barbir. Children will be participate in cooking of the biggest Christmas gingerbread to break the new record in Ukraine. By holding Christmas we will sing a carols from different parts of Ukraine with ethical music group and will celebrate holidays with Natalia Buchynska, Olga Sumska and Vitalii Borusiuk.

Украина, г.Яремче ул. Свободы 363/32
система онлайн бронирования

Рождественский этно-фестиваль WINTER ROMANTIK FEST 2019

Шестой год подряд в гостеприимном отеле Romantik Spa Hotel, что в курортном Яремче, состоится Рождественский этно-фестиваль WINTER ROMANTIK FEST 2019. Из года в год мы пропагандируем украински традиции и культуру. Привлекаем самых популярных звезд и благодарим СМИ за поддержку. За шесть лет существования нашего мероприятия – в эфир вышло более 1500 публикаций и 30 телевизионных программ о фестивале.

За годы проведения фестиваля WINTER ROMANTIK FEST накануне Рождества в Сочельник мы угостили рождественским ужином около 3000 человек. Приготовили 500 литров кутьи и более 9000 вареников. Установили рекорд на самую длинную гуцульскую колбаску – 27 метров. Научили наших гостей мастерить настоящую рождественскую звезду и заплетать обрядовый дидух из пшеницы. Наши гости и участники фестиваля прослушали и изучили более 100 колядок. Мы вместе пели духовный гимн Украины “Боже великий, единый, нам Украину храни” на музыку Николая Лысенко. Более 1000 наших гостей специально для фестиваля нарядились в одежду в национальном стиле. Спортивные достижения мероприятия – 12 медалей и сотни преодоленных километров спусков на горнолыжных трассах курорта Буковель.

В этом году мы традиционно будем пропагандировать украинские рождественские традиции и невероятную красоту Карпат. На Сочельник вместе с самыми популярными ведущими страны Русланом Сеничкин и Людмилой Барбир вы сможете приготовить кутью по рецепту именно вашей семьи и вашего региона. Дети примут участие в установлении нового рекорда Украины – в самый рождественский пряник. На Рождество споем колядки со всех регионов Украины по карпатским этно-коллективами и хорошо отпразднуем с артистами – Наталей Бучинской, Ольгой Сумской и Виталием Борисюком.